Now users can choose how long new messages will be lost.
This Whatsapp feature recognized in the latest Android beta version 2.19.348. Now you can Manage WhatsApp Delete Messages. It’s all now in your hand.
The Delete Messages feature is under development.
You won’t be able to see it after update to the latest beta version.
The messages bring the ability to how long new messages will be lost.
Including one hour, one day, one week, one month, and one year.
These options change rolling out in the stable version. This Delete Messages feature has implemented in Dark Mode as well. To recall,
The dark mode is under development, and the latest feature was first spotted by WhatsApp features tracker WABetaInfo.
WhatsApp is working on an important new feature that may change the way the chat service is used. WhatsApp has released a new Android beta update.
This version is to show the company restarts work on the reported features.
These options early called disappearing messages. It allowed users to delete their messages automatically after a stipulated period of time.
This feature has renamed to Delete Messages in the latest beta. It has implemented in the dark mode, is under development.
The update can install via Google Play beta program. It can sideload using an APK from APK Mirror.
In this update, the Disappearing Messages feature reportedly sees its name change to Delete Messages.
The latest Android beta from WhatsApp brings the version number 2.19.348. The WhatsApp Delete Message feature is available in Group Settings or contact Info and can be enabled by administrators only.
As a reference, this feature is under development. Users won’t be able to see it even after updating to the latest beta.
Anyways now Manage WhatsApp Delete Messages feature.
The norm would all feature spotting. There is no word, this feature will enable for beta users. It will roll out in the stable version.
Read Other Latest Blogs